Goku Liquid's first product coming1
2019-11-15
Share the:

On the afternoon of October 22, Goku Instruments' new product launch of high-performance liquid phase was held at Marco Polo Hotel in Beijing. Nearly 200 guests including experts, scholars, users, and channel vendors from the analysis and testing industry were invited to the conference.


Goku HPLC K2025 was born



Born from "potential" and "time"

The rise of the country is first of all the rise of the economy, and the technology is behind the economy. The Sino-US trade war is actually a technology war. High-end scientific instruments and technologies are already foreseeable by the neck, not alarmist.
In 2018, the number of HPLC imports reached 16,650 sets, with a value of 4 billion yuan (customs data), while domestic brand liquid phases only had 3,000 sets, worth 300 million yuan, and total sales were less than 10% of the domestic liquid phase market.




Through our market research, the current domestic liquid chromatography market demand is increasing by double digits every year, and domestic customers' recognition of domestic brand instruments is increasing. As long as the product has good stability, low failure rate, application support and after-sales service in place, and high cost performance, no matter it is imported or made in China, it is promising.
So whether it is from the "trend" of national development or the development of domestic scientific instruments, whether from the "timing" of customer demand or the "timing" of domestic brand liquid phase, it is logical to do liquid phase select.


Why is it named K2025?

The name of K2025 high performance liquid chromatograph is derived from the 2025 strategic plan made in China. It is hoped that China's analytical instrument industry will also achieve significant development with the development of China's manufacturing industry in 6 years.


Do the liquid phase that users really need

The positioning of the Goku liquid phase K2025 originates from the user. In the early stage, Goku Instruments did a lot of user research. K2025's comprehensive positioning is to create a reliable and friendly liquid chromatograph based on precision and compliance, providing users with more choices.
K2025 has done a lot of reliability tests: in the air pressure test, at an altitude of 4850m (the highest altitude at which humans can normally operate), the K2025 test sample is normal and the test passes; in the high accelerated life test, 0

Wooking Instrument
Service Hotline:0531-88874444          Service Email:China@hanon.cc
Copyright (C) shandong wukong instrument co., LTD. All rights reserved | Site Map|Link| ICP 10017404    
0531-88874444

“无所畏,有所为”——悟空液相新品发布会
2019-11-15
分享到:

10月22日下午,悟空仪器高效液相新品发布会于北京市马哥孛罗大酒店举办。此次发布会邀请到了来自分析测试行业的专家、学者、用户、渠道商等近200位嘉宾共同出席。


悟空高效液相色谱K2025腾空出世



应“势”“时”而生

国家的崛起首先是经济的崛起,而经济的背后则是技术,中美贸易战实际上是技术大战,高端科学仪器技术被卡脖子已经可以预见,并非危言耸听。

2018年HPLC进口数量达到16650台套,价值达40亿人民币(海关数据),而国产品牌液相只有3000台套,价值3亿人民币,总销售额不到国内液相市场的10%。



通过我们的市场调研,目前国内的液相色谱市场需求量每年正以两位数在增长,国内客户对国产品牌仪器的认可也在日益增加。只要产品稳定性好、故障率低、应用支持和售后服务到位,性价比高,不论进口国产,都大有可为。

所以无论是从国家发展的“大势”还是国内科学仪器发展的“大势”,无论是从客户需求的“时机”,还是从国内品牌液相发展的“时机”,做液相都是一个顺理成章的选择。

为什么取名为K2025?

K2025高效液相色谱仪的名字来源于中国制造2025战略计划,希望6年后中国的分析仪器行业也能随着中国制造业的发展取得重大发展。


做用户真正需要的液相

悟空液相K2025的定位源于用户,前期悟空仪器做了大量的用户调研。K2025的综合定位是在精准、合规的基础上,打造一款可靠、友好的液相色谱仪,为用户提供更多选择。

K2025做了大量的可靠性测试:在气压试验中,海拔4850m(人类能正常活动的最高海拔)条件下,K2025测样正常,试验通过;在高加速寿命试验中,0℃-50℃五个循环条件下,K2025测样正常,试验通过;在盐雾试验中,48小时5%浓度盐雾腐蚀(相当于暴露在海边三年),材料无明显锈蚀……

此外,为了确保人机操作的友好性,悟空推出了自主研发的wookinglab色谱工作站,类似微信的界面操作便捷,轻松上手。

为了让用户更放心地使用悟空液相,悟空向用户承诺了整机三年保修、数十台的备用机。



在销售模式方面,K2025采用行业或区域的独家代理制,真诚地希望有更多志同道合的渠道伙伴加入。

同时,悟空仪器将在全国色谱会和全国生物医药色谱会上设立悟空优秀论文奖和悟空青年创新奖,用以表彰在色谱技术方面不断创新的年轻人。



在悟空背后,是海能仪器十四年的行业经验积累。海能在供应链、生产线、品控、市场、营销、服务、资金等各个方面为悟空提供支持。未来,期待悟空液相在大家的关爱下茁壮成长,道阻且长,行则将至;行而不辍,未来可期!

悟空仪器
服务热线:0531-88874444          服务邮箱:China@hanon.cc
版权所有(C) 山东悟空仪器有限公司 | 网站地图|友情链接| 鲁ICP备10017404号    

鲁公网安备 37010102001104号

0531-88874444